“Bullets & Diamonds, The Best of Aslan”


 Aslan are pleased to announce the release of the eagerly awaited completely re-mastered new album

“BULLETS AND DIAMONDS, viagra 40mg The Best Of Aslan”


The band members themselves have personally picked their favourite songs on this album

 Track List

                1. Broken Soul
                2. Bullets and Diamonds
                3. Chains
                4. Crazy World
                5. Different Man
                6. Fall on Me
                7. Franks Van
                8. I Need A Little Time
                9. Love Is All You Need
                10. Precious
                11. This Is
                12. This Time
                13. Too Late For Hallelujah
                14. Unforgiven
                15. Up In Arms
                16. Wake up Call
                17. We Did

“These songs are a mix of our personal favourites.  We did some extra recording on some tracks and we also had them all completely re-mastered.  Hope you like them”

The song Bullets and Diamonds is being released to radio and features Damien Dempsey

Up In Arms features Sinead O Connor on vocals.

With Beaumex on board, the album will be available in stores nationwide –HMV/XV, GOLDEN DISCS, TESCO, SUPERVALU & Independent Stores Nationwide

Aslan will be performing live concerts around Ireland including

Cork Opera House on Nov 15th


This Christmas will be an exciting time for all fans of the band

For more info please contact GILLIAN/Beaumex 01 4191100 / 086 1095577 OR

Billy Mc Guinness on 087 9903624

Follow us on Facebook – www.facebook.com/officialaslan

Album Available to purchase online HERE


3 thoughts on ““Bullets & Diamonds, The Best of Aslan”

Leave a Reply